Bloody Good Fun: Harebrained Period Panties

27 Dec

Unicorn-BANNERWe all hate it.  That bloody, bitchy, question-all-of-your-past-choices time of the month.  The rag.  The period.  Menses Fest. The Blood Bath.  For me, this is a time when I want to murder most of humankind.  The cramping, the bleeding, the I-can’t-get-out-of-bed-for-seven-days.  It’s miserable and no amount of tampon commercials telling me I can wear white and play tennis and go swimming is going to change that.  But, I have found something to make it more fun, well at least until I get that medical marijuana license.

Period Panties.  No, not the cottony, holey, grandma panties you have buried in the bottom of your panty drawer.  But cute, badass, fuck-you panties.  Meet the blood thirsty team that is sure to make your week of hell a tiny bit more delightful.

Panties

Harebrained of Chicago, Illinois is self described as “a tall man with a pencil and a computer. He’s fueled by beer and puppies” brings us a little ray of dark humoured sunshine.

There is the Bleeder of The Pack, Cunt Dracula, Dawn of the Red, and, my favorite, Rainbo: First Blood. Not only do these panties pack some serious PMS attitude, but they are also black, which, let’s get down to business, you want during your period.  They are 100% cotton so they are easily washable and non irritating.  They have a super cute boycut brief that I otherwise would never don, but during the hellbeast days, I don’t want to be reminded of how sexy I am not by throwing on something silky.

These panties rock my world.  The shipping was super fast and I got cute buttons and stickers thrown in my package.  Well, not my package, but in the mailer. At $7.00 a pair, what are you waiting for?

One Response to “Bloody Good Fun: Harebrained Period Panties”

  1. jesse December 27, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

    LOL! I love these so much!!!

Leave a Reply

